Study Guide to Laghu Siddhanta Kaumudi Part 2 – AjantapumlingaH to AjantanapumsakaH

File Size1.77 MB
Create DateSeptember 7, 2016
Download NOW!

Edited by Brni Medha Michika. Revised Edition Jan 2019.

These books are in a series titled “Study Guide to Laghusiddhāntakaumudī”. As a traditional entry book into Pāninian Sanskrit grammar, the Laghusiddhāntakaumudī of Varadarāja is studied widely, especially in India.

The “Study Guide to Laghusiddhāntakaumudī” series of books makes Laghusiddhāntakaumudī easily accessible to students and teachers alike who desire to gain a good grasp of Pāninian Sanskrit grammar in a proper traditional manner.

In this series, each Pāninian sūtra is clearly explained in Laghusiddhāntakaumudī sequence with a diagram, word by word translation, and translation of the vrtti (the short commentary on the sūtra).

This series of books has been developed as study material in the 39-month Vedanta and Sanskrit course conducted under Sri Pujya Swami Dayananda Sarasvati’s Arsha Vidya Gurukulam, Anaikatti, Tamil Nadu, India.

Part 2 -  AjantapumlingaH to AjantanapumsakaH


Comments Using Facebook
Facebook Share